Happy Wednesday! GIVEAWAY! :)

Standard

Happy Middle of the Week Day! Can’t believe it’s Wednesday already! We had a nice snow, cold, sunny day here in Wisconsin today!  Please make sure to enter my GIVEAWAY! You could have a chance to win a Pretty Pastels Chic Boutique Clutch! I will be picking a winner on Monday!  

1. Follow My Blog

2. Leave a comment below to let me know you’d like to enter!

And tell your friends all about it! Thank you tons!! Kathy xxImage

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

22 responses »

  1. I’m an extrovert all the time. I get into lots of trouble for my big mouth. I say what everyone else just thinks about. Don’t by shy let the words fly. Can’t wait to see who wins the bag. Thanks Kathy your such a hoot to talk to. Have a great evening and keep the good stuff coming.

    Like

    • Thank you soo much dear Sue! lol! You’re too funny!! Well, we need people like you too! 🙂 You can say for us what we can’t say! lol! Thank you for being such an awesome fan! You’re the Best!! 🙂 You are entered into my Giveaway dear! 🙂

      Like

  2. i am a follower of your blog 🙂 i would love to win the pretty clutch! Thanks so much for giving me a chance to win 🙂 i will share this on my FB page 🙂

    Like

  3. I would love to win this beautiful purse. I have bought 2 for my daughter and she loves the great quality of work you do and she said where she lives this is the craze.

    Like

Leave a Reply

