Happy Tuesday!…..Giveaway Drawing Today…..& New Pages Coming! :)

Standard

Good Morning my Dear Friends!!

It is another lovely winter day in Wisconsin! lol! Well….that might be just alittle sarcastic!….Tho’ I do love winter, the change of seasons….winter can get alittle too long for me so I am starting to get anxious for Spring!!  It is a cloudy, chilly winter day here in central Wisconsin!….but I just light my candles, it’s cozy in the house & I work away! 🙂  

Today I will be announcing the winner for my Giveaway/Drawing!  

I also am working on some added pages to my Blog here…..I am new at this blogging thing & how this one all works but I think I can add a page for my Etsy Shop & than I also am a Shaklee Distributor so I sell the all natural Shaklee products if you’re interested in all natural, healthy, chemical free products!  I also have a FB pg. for that which is https://www.facebook.com/pages/Living-Healthy-with-Shaklee/450943654953343?ref=hl   Stop by & be my fan!! I’d love it!  Shaklee is the #1 Natural Nutrition Company in the US & has been around for over 50 years!  I am currently on the weight loss program which I love!!  It’s the only thing I’ve had success with in losing weight in about 20 yrs!

Well, all for now!  I will be back later with the Winner for the Giveaway/Drawing!  We’ll see who random.org picks!! 🙂

Kathy xxImage

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

4 responses »

  1. It is rainy with very, very high wind here today. We have wind warnings of up to 70 mph in effect until 4 PM this afternoon. It is scarey since we have huge trees in the yard. I think we’re suppose to get more snow by the weekend. I am sick of it and so ready for Spring to arrive! Stay warm and cozy. It’ll be interesting to see who wins the giveaway later today.

    Like

  2. Good Morning Lisa! Hope you keep safe & all is ok for you until the wind dies down & passes through! We had really high winds a few weeks ago! Whew!…..I thought our house was going to blow away! The wind was just whistling thru every crevice of the house it seemed! Yes!….I am definitely ready for Spring also!…to hear the birds sing, open the doors & windows, get some fresh air & get walking outside! 🙂 Yes!…It will probably be this afternoon that I announce the winner! Could tell me again what your fan pg. is? Thanks! Kathy xx

    Like

    • I’m glad you all and the house survived the high winds you had a few weeks ago. Yes, my fan page is Fillers’ Artworks. I put 4 new items on it this week and have more when I can get some pics made. I’m working on jewelry today and then I need to line purses I’ve got going out in shipments and I’ll post pictures of those, too. Right now I am off to eat lunch. My sweetie brought us in pizza and crazy bread from Little Caeser’s. Yummy!

      Like

Leave a Reply

