Wonderful Wednesday! :)

Standard

Well, it’s been a good morning for me already & I am very thankful!  

Yesterday, my dear hubby came home sick w/a flu bug but is feeling much better today!  And also yesterday, my Mom called & said that they had taken my Dad to the Emergency….he was having chest pains……he had a heart attack quite a few years ago, hasn’t had any heart problems since until now….talked to him this morning & he sounded good & all the tests came out good so…..that was good news this morning! He can go home today!

Thank you all for stopping by my Blog!! I hope you’re all having a Wonderful Wednesday!! xxImage

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

4 responses »

  1. That is great your Dad is doing good and all the tests came back good. I hope your husband gets to feeling better soon and you manage to escape catching it.

    Like

  2. Oh no Sharon! :/ Actually, I haven’t even been working on it! Been busy w/bag orders! But I am soo anxious to get back at it! Did you not like how it was turning out or wasn’t it turning out right? Mine seems to be going ok so far but I’m not very far! Any advice? Kathy xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

