Happy April! :)

Standard

Oh Spring has sprung finally!! 🙂  I am soo excited to finally see grass instead of snow! 🙂

Well, lots of things going on between my Kathy’s Krochet Nook & My Living Healthy with Shaklee fb pgs. & businesses!

I have alot more to add to my blog here & that includes an Etsy pg. & a Shaklee pg!, etc!

Remember to enter my Giveaway/Fan Appreciation Celebration by the end of the week!! I will draw names on Friday!! There will be two winners this time!! So, look below for my previous post so you can enter!! 🙂

Currently on my crochet hook!…..a beautiful seafoam green summer shawl that I’m hoping to finish by the end of the week!  Along w/some other tote bags of course! 🙂

If anyone is looking for all natural home cleaning products, health products, vitamins & supplements, weight loss products, turn to Shaklee!! They have been in business for 57 years! They are al natural & have many scientific studies behind their products so they are all natural, safe & green!  My daughter-in-law introduced it to us as she is a Shaklee baby & her family has been in the business for years! We have been using the products & love them!! I am currently on the weight loss products & they are the only ones that have worked for me & I’ve been trying to lose weight for the last 20 plus years!! So, it’s exciting!! If you are looking for start an at-home, flexible business…..ask me about it! Shaklee is great!! Also, please check out my Shaklee180 website!…..this website targets the Shaklee 180 weight loss products but they have many, many more! You can ready my story here!!  http://healthylifesyle.myshaklee180.com/us/en/ 

Have a wonderful evening my friends!!

Kathy xx

Image

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a Reply

