AND THE WINNERS ARE!!!!……DRUM ROLL…………!!!!

Standard

Congrats to the Winners!!  The winner of the Moonlight Madness Sweet Little Ruffle Tote is JOE MICKEY!! And the winner of the Jazzberry Trellis Scarf is JANET DEASON!!  

Thank you all soo very much for participating in my Giveaway!! I really appreciate & thank you for being such wonderful, amazing fans & friends!!

Now here’s to wishing you all a wonderfully, awesome Friday!! 

Kathy xx

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

4 responses »

  1. Ahhhh, are you serious….I won. Wow, that doesn’t ever happen to me. Thankyou,thankyou,thankyou,thankyou. You should see my smile right now. It would put the cheshire cat out of business =) xoxoxoxoxoxox

    Like

Leave a Reply

