Help Please! :) What would you like to see on my Blog! :)

Standard

Happy Saturday my Awesome Friends!! Hope you’re all having a great wkend so far!!

I would love some input from all of you as to what you’d like to see on my Blog….ideas…..recipes, crochet patterns I’ve found, my personal daily ramblings….which I’ll probably post anyway so I hope you don’t mind! :), any other ideas, thoughts, etc! Let me know! I would love to hear from you!!

Have a happy wkend!! xx

Kathy xxImage

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

4 responses »

  1. Yes, all those things! I want to “see” the Kathy behind those gorgeous creations. I’m still awed at how quickly you can turn out your projects.

    Like

    • Aaaww….thank you dear Vickie!!! You’re soo kind!! Those are the things I’d like to blog & also share some pics of my family who are so dear to me! And I appreciate all of you fans more than you know!! Thank you for your input!! Kathy xx

      Like

  2. Yes, I’d lurve to see some crochet patterns and how to’s for us crochet impaired folk =P. Recipes sound cool just so long as they are quick and easy.I’d love to know how long you crocheted, how did you learn etc etc – not that I’m nosey or anything . lol =)

    Like

    • Thank you soo much Joe! I will try & share all of those things! I don’t mind you being nosey! lol! πŸ™‚ And yes I totally agree!…only fast & easy recipes! That’s the only ones I use! πŸ™‚ Thank you for your input!! πŸ™‚ Kathy xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

