Happy Monday! :)

Standard

Hi My Dearest Friends!!

I hope your Monday has been going great for you! We finally got sunshine today!! Yaayy!!! We haven’t seen sunshine for the last few weeks!! We’ve had rain, drizzle, snow, sleet, wind & cold!….so…this is wonderful!!! Today is a bit chilly yet & we are getting company tonight so I wasn’t able to get out & take our golden retriever ‘Sassy’ for a walk but if it’s nice out tomorrow, definitely tomorow! I will have to take a pic of her & show you soon! πŸ™‚ She is my walking buddy! πŸ™‚

Currently on my hook! πŸ™‚ Β I am trying to finish my Blue Summer Skies Classic Tote so I can list it in my Etsy Shop for purchase! I am also working on my Madeleine Shawl & also my Stars & Stripes Jewel Tote Bag!! And I am lovin’ this one!….it would be the perfect bag for the 4th of July! πŸ™‚Β 

I would love for you to comment anytime! I love interaction!! Thank you so much for stopping by my blog! Kathy xx

Image

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

