Happy Earth Day! :)

Standard

Hi Dear Friends! xx 

How was your wkend?!  I don’t know what kind of weather you’re getting but we are still getting rain & snow! Oh I am soo ready for sun & warmth!  Oh well….it’s gotta come pretty soon!  And when it does….I’ll be doing a big dance for joy so if you hear some stomping over where you live, you’ll know it’s me…dancin’ away! lol! 🙂

I’m thinking about having a Mother’s Day Giveaway……what do you think?  I also have soo many things in my mind I’d like to try!  I really want to make some pretty crochet flowers that I can adorn a top with! I think that would be adorable!  I also am thinking I’d like to try my hand at some felted bags!  Sometimes I wish I had more time to try everything I want to make! lol!

Aso, Happy Earth Day!!  I would love it if you would stop by my FB Fan pg. Living Healthy for Shaklee https://www.facebook.com/pages/Living-Healthy-with-Shaklee/450943654953343?ref=hl & be my fan & also my Shaklee Website that I just got set up! http://naturalsafegreen.myshaklee.com/us/en/  🙂  Shaklee cleaning products are all natural, always safe & always green!!  Check them out!  I can’t believe the chemicals & toxins that our children are exposed to even in our own households with cleaning products we use!….that all of us are exposed too!  Those chemicals & toxins create alot of allergies, respiratory problems, etc., etc.!  That’s why I LOVE Shaklee’s all natural, safe & green cleaning products for my home!  I’ve been using them for a long time & love them!! Especially Shaklee’s Basic H!!  Image

Also! Here is my TOTE OF THE DAY! 🙂  Perfect for any special occasion this summer or for that special bride! Little Ruffle Bridal Bag! Ready for purchase! xx  

Kathy xx ImageImage

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a Reply

