GIVEAWAY!! :)

Standard

Hi My Dear Friends!

I am really trying to get my Blog out there & noticed because I’ve been really frustrated with FB lately!  It seems they decide what posts of ours they are going to share & not share! And I refuse to pay anything! I just don’t want to depend upon FB anymore! So, please ‘Follow’ my blog if you’d like & help me get the word out if you can! I’d appreciate your help soo much! xx

I want to spread the word also that I have having a GIVEAWAY for my Living Healthy for Shaklee pg. so if you’d like to try some free Shaklee, enter my GIVEAWAY! Just go to my pg. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Living-Healthy-with-Shaklee/450943654953343, comment below my Giveaway post to let me know you want to be entered & make sure you are a fan of that pg! Thank you soo much!! If Random.org picks your name, you will receive 1 Shaklee 180 Chocolate Peanut Butter Meal Bar, 1 Cranberry Lemon Snack Bar & 2 Matcha Green Tea pouches! 

Currently on my Hook! 🙂 …. Pink Petals Summer Shells Cardi!, Stars & Stripes Cotton Jewel Tote Bag, some soft cotton baby washcloths order, & a Raspberry Royale ImageCotton Summer Shells Cardi!  Attached is  a picture of my Seafoam Summer Shells Cardi that I just completed! 

Hope you all had a very blessed Sunday!

Kathy xx

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

5 responses »

  1. Miss kathy, i have a question about this stitch, i bought a pattern in a book for a afaghan in this stitch, i got up to third roll and blanked out, cant understand how to turn from second roll onto 3rd roll, laura

    Like

Leave a Reply

