PATTERN OF THE DAY! xx

Standard

Hi! I am going to try to post a PATTERN OF THE DAY each day on my Blog here so follow my blog by email so you don’t miss any! I will just be searching the web for patterns I love & than sharing one each day or as often as I can! 🙂

Today’s PATTERN OF THE DAY I found on ravelry.com & it is adorable!!  Hope you enjoy it! 🙂

http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/baby-cocoon-set-pretty-in-pink

Kathy xx

Image

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

