5,880 Fan Appreciation Celebration!

Standard

Hi My Dear Friends! xx

In appreciation for all of the help you have all given me in reaching my goal of 5,880 fans!!, I wanted to thank you with a Fan Appreciation Celebration!  There will be 2 winners!!  The first one will receive a small Summer clutch of the color/colors of their choice!  The second winner will receive 30% off any item in my Etsy Shop!  Here are the Drawing Rules!

Rules: 1.  Post below that you’d like to enter & make sure to ‘Follow’ my Blog if you aren’t already! Thank you tons!

            2.  Share this post or the post from my FB pg. on your pg. or with your friends!

Thank you soo much & Good luck to you all!!

Mmuuaaahhh!!!

Kathy xx

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

48 responses »

  1. Hi!! I’d like to enter in your celebration give away!!! 🙂 I shared your post with my friends on my facebook page. ❤

    Like

  2. I would love to enter your 5880 fan appreciation giveaway. I have been a follower of your FB page and your blog. I have shared on FB. I just wish they had a love button instead of just a like button.

    Like

  3. I’d love to enter….better yet, I’d love to win…I love to crochet and I love learning from all the experienced crocheters out there!!!!

    Like

  4. I would like to enter, and congratulations to such a huge fan base!! Your great and your shows your talent through and through ❤ 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

