Happy Fabulous Friday!! xx

Standard

Happy Friday My Dear KKN Friends! 🙂 xx

Are you a coffee or tea drinker?! I LOVE my cup of coffee in the morning w/cream & than the rest of the day I am a tea addict! lol! Oh I have a whole drawer full of tea!! lol! My favorite coffee is Toasted Southern Pecan with alittle cream! It’s to die for!! Yum!

I love green teas, herbal teas, black teas, white teas, any kind of teas! You name it! I love to crochet, sip my tea & enjoy chatting with all of you! I love those summer days when I can sit out on my deck, in my wicker chair, drink my tea, hot or iced, listen to the birds chirp, feel the breeze blowing & just take in the beautiful moment!  In the winter….and Wisconsin winters can be harsh & long!….I love to have my candles burning in the house, all cozy warm, sipping my hot tea, crocheting & Facebooking! lol! Aaahhh yes, there’s nothing like those ‘tea’ times!  They are one of life’s simple little pleasures, lovely little moments to enjoy!

Now here’s to wishing all of you times like this! And a wonderful, restful, enjoying wkend!!

Happy Fabulous Friday!

Kathy xx

PS: Don’t forget to enter my Giveaway!!…..the post to enter is below! Thank you tons!! xxFriday-coffee-for-my-Princess-coffee-16572438-700-525

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a Reply

