Is it Monday Already?! :)

Standard

Good Morning My Lovely Friends & Happy Monday! 🙂

Can’t believe it’s Monday already! I don’t know where the days go & I haven’t even posted on here for too long! Life just gets busy!…& sometimes with things that we don’t exactly choose….issues & problems that we have to deal with…that’s what we’ve had to do these days but life goes on & we keep taking moment by moment, one step in front of the other!

So….it’s Monday! And I’m drinking my coffee & cream this morning to get me going! What is getting you going this fine Monday morning?! 🙂

I wanted to post some pics of my new 4th of July Bag!! Just completed yesterday! It is my Let Freedom Ring Cotton Jewel Tote Bag!!  I hope you all like it! I had so much fun making this one & it’s a nice, sturdy, dense big bag & perfect fot the 4th of July!…or anytime of year!! 🙂

I hope you all got to see who the winner was for my Fan Apprec. Celebration?! It was RENEE P.! And she has chosen dark blue & light blue for her colors for the Chevron Clutch I am currently making her that she won! It’s lovely colors so I can’t wait to share it with you all!

I am trying to get my Blog known & established so if any of you would like to help me and want to share it & help me it ‘out there’! I would appreciate it soo much!

Wishing you all a lovely Monday! I will be back alittle later with a free pattern of the day I’ve found! I search the internet & find free patterns I love & want to share! So…see you later today! 

Monday Hugs! Kathy xxImageImage

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a Reply

