Loving Fall….but Winter will soon be here!

Standard

Hello my Dear Friends! ❤

Well, I haven’t written on my blog FOREVER! :/  This summer was busy & quite crazy…actually pretty stressful as we dealt with some family issues….all is going much better now & we are soo thankful for that!  God is good!

I wanted to share today with you, first of all, my new tea I bought yesterday that I’ve decided I love! 🙂  It’s Tazo Cocoa Mint Mate’! Soo good! And you could add alittle 1/2 n 1/2 & sprinkle alittle cocoa on top if you please! 🙂  It’s heavenly! 🙂  I always have my one cof coffee in the morning & than I drink tea & water the rest of the day.  I love hot tea in the Fall/Winter season! Are you a coffee or tea drinker or both?

Soon, I will also be posting a wonderful White Chicken Chili I made today! It was so easy & turned out soo good!  And before I sign off for now…..please stop by my Etsy Shop to see what’s new & also check out my Kathy’s Krochet Nook fb pg! Talk to you soon again! Mmuuuaaahhh!! ❤ ❤

ImageImage

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a Reply

