Spring Has Sprung!……But today looks like Winter! Lol! ;)

Standard

Business cardOG-CoffeesHello my Dear Friends!!

Well, here again, I haven’t posted on my blog in forever!  I’ve been sick all week but it’s given me some time to do some work online & work on my crochet orders!  Today we are getting snow here in central Wisconsin!….but it’s supposed to be nice on the wkend so let’s hope!  It doesn’t look too much like Spring today! lol! 😉

As you all know, Crochet is a great passion of mine!  Along with Healthy Living and that’s why my two other passions are Shaklee, all natural, chemical free, safe, green products!  And also OrganoGold, a healthy coffee!  And of course before all of these things come my family & friends first! 🙂

Because of losing faith in FB & their pushing ‘boosting’ posts, I have decided I need to work on my Blog more & work with other social media sites so that’s what I’m working on!

Just wanted to keep you updated! Thank you all!! Have a wonderful Friday! xx

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kathys-Krochet-Nook/157342114312606?ref=hl

http://dkramsden.myshaklee.com/us/en/    https://www.facebook.com/LivingNaturalSafeandGreen?ref=hl

http://kramsden3.myorganogold.com/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cuppa-Health-Wealth-Organogold/590304037722185?ref=hl

Kathy xxImage

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a Reply

