What is your passion?!

Standard

Image   Hi My Dear Friends & Happy Wednesday!

My recent musings have been on our passions!  What is your passion?  I have so many things going on & home businesses I could focus on but what really is my passion?…..it always comes back to crochet!…..yarn & crochet!  After my family & friends of course!  I know my husband would have loved for our sons to work with him in his sales ventures and they tried it out for awhile but it wasn’t their passion.  Our oldest son wanted to get back into banking & financing & helping people in that way….that’s his passion….it’s what he loves….he is now in that field & loving it & enjoying his job! Our youngest son has been trying to figure out what path he should take, so many choices, so many decisions….but it always comes back to wanting to follow what you really enjoy & his passion is health, fitness & personal training.  He’s tried other things but that is what keeps drawing him….wanting to help people stay fit & healthy, motivating & guiding them! 

I have found that I keep coming back to crochet!  It’s my passion & I love it! I love talking about it, finding new & different yarns. Helping people with their crochet questions, finding & trying new patterns, and making people happy with my creations! etc!  It’s what I love!  Besides health & healthy living!….another passion of mine!  So, that’s what I’ve decided I really need to focus on & make my businesses!

I hope you stop by my Etsy Shop & see some of my creations!  Also, please stop by my Facebook pg. & check out my photo albums!  I also have a Living Healthy wih Shaklee FB pg. because I love health & healthy living, safe & organic products! I love to help, motivate and encourage people in many ways!  It is greatly rewarding!

So, for now, I will quit rattling on!  But what does it all come down to? What is it that you enjoy and love? What is your real passion?! Find it, follow it, focus on it!  Enjoy it! Be thankful for the life God has given you!

Make today an amazing day My Friends!!

Kathy xx

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

2 responses »

  1. Great question! I always come back to sewing. Leaned at a young age and it’s something that I really enjoy. I also have other interests especially reading but keep coming back to sewing. Kinda like you are with crocheting. PS: Love the new look on your blog and with the beautiful flowers! ♥

    Like

  2. Thank you so much dear Kathy for your input! I know what you mean!….I have done counted cross stitch & stamping which I enjoy both but crochet….that is just my passion! 🙂 I wish I could sew! Lol! I did some sewing in my younger days but that is not my talent! :/ My Mom is an amazing sewer…but I did not get that talent from her! lol! Kathy xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

