Happy Friday!! :)

Standard

Happy Friday My Awesome Friends!! xx

I will be giving the names of the 2 winners soon!!  But first, I just watched this video & all I can say is WOW!…..now I know why I love my all natural, safe & green Shaklee products!!  If you have children, or grandchildren, you will want to watch this!….tho’ it’s for everyone! I have very sensitive skin so I’m very aware of the chemicals around me or dyes, etc. Check it out! It might help cut down all soo many health problems today if we stayed away from so many of these chemical products! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ViCIaNrAmeY&feature=youtu.be Kathy xxImage

 

About Kathy's Krochet Nook

Hi! Welcome to my ramblings! I am a Mom of 3, Grandma of 2 & a crochet addict! :) I also am a tea addict, love my coffee & I am an introvert! :) I have a son in the National Guards who is now a sargeant, a daughter who lives nearby thank goodness! & another son who is into health & fitness, loves to body build & loves Chicago! I am thankful to have also gained a wonderful son & daughter in law! We live in the Heart of Wisconsin Northwoods in the little town of Rome! I love all of the seasons we experience here in Wisconsin but Winter can be alittlle too long!Come along with me & follow my day to day journey of ramblings, recipes, crochet creations, grandbabies, & more! Thank you for joining me! I hope you enjoy! Kathy xx

Leave a comment